Anar logo
Collection: Lehenga Choli
Product Type: Lehenga
Views
2618
Product image of New  Semi Stitch Heavy Lehenga Choli, price: Rs. 1135, ID: new-semi-stitch-heavy-lehenga-choli-f2912db0

New Semi Stitch Heavy Lehenga Choli

₹1135
MOQ: 1 pieces
Payment
10% token + balance COD
Product Details
*K SERIES-1057* 💕 *PRESENTING NEW HEVVY PRINTED LEHENGA CHOLI* 💕 *FABRIC DETAILS* 💕 *LEHENGA* 💕 💃# *LEHENGA FABRICS: : HEAVY BUTTER SILK WITH DIGITAL PRINT WITH REAL MIRROR* 💃# *LEHENGA INNER: SILK* 💃# *LEHENAG FLAIR : 4 MTR* 💃# *LEHENGA WORK: PRINTED* 💕 *CHOLI* 💕 💃# *CHOLI FABRICS : SOFT BUTTER SILK (1 MTR FABRIC) WITH REAL MIRROR* 💃# *CHOLI WORK: PRINTED* 💕 *DUPATTA* 💕 💃# *DUPATTA FABRICS: BUTTER SILK WITH REAL MIRROR* # *FREE SIZE SEMISTITCHED LAHENGA WITH 1 METER BLOUSE CUT PIECE; LAHENGA LENGTH IS 42 INCHES* *SAME AS REAL IMAGES* *AONE QUALITY* 🎊 💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻 *BE CREATIVE , BE FASHIONABLE* 💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻 Return policy 1)Return in case of any damage and parcel opening video is compulsory without cut or edit 2)If you Receive any damage product than you must contact us within 7 days of parcel being delivered to you with proof of parcel opening video 3) If you don't like quality of product and you want to return than return shipping charge will be yours , you have to bear shipping charge
More Lehenga from Jainam Enterprise . 8401560261
Product image of New Lehenga , price: Rs. 899, ID: new-lehenga-8d5eabae
₹ 899
Views
234
New Lehenga
Product image of Koti With Lehenga, price: Rs. 1349, ID: koti-with-lehenga-4f61d7e2
₹ 1349
Views
93
Koti With Lehenga
Product image of Heavy Wedding Wear Lehenga Choli, price: Rs. 1999, ID: heavy-wedding-wear-lehenga-choli-153be2fd
₹ 1999
Views
3894
Heavy Wedding Wear Lehenga Choli
Product image of Heavy Lehenga Choli, price: Rs. 1499, ID: heavy-lehenga-choli-23aa0260
₹ 1499
Views
444
Heavy Lehenga Choli
Product image of Bridal Wear Lehenga Choli, price: Rs. 1369, ID: bridal-wear-lehenga-choli-5dcad491
₹ 1369
Views
456
Bridal Wear Lehenga Choli
Product image of New Designer Lehenga Choli, price: Rs. 999, ID: new-designer-lehenga-choli-68f9de78
₹ 999
Views
815
New Designer Lehenga Choli
Product image of Designer Lehenga With Koti, price: Rs. 1699, ID: designer-lehenga-with-koti-bdea2149
₹ 1699
Views
994
Designer Lehenga With Koti
Product image of Designer Lehenga With Koti, price: Rs. 1699, ID: designer-lehenga-with-koti-3c47972f
₹ 1699
Views
409
Designer Lehenga With Koti
Product image of Designer Lehenga With Koti, price: Rs. 1699, ID: designer-lehenga-with-koti-735d7658
₹ 1699
Views
366
Designer Lehenga With Koti
Product image of Designer Lehenga With Koti, price: Rs. 1699, ID: designer-lehenga-with-koti-56408d95
₹ 1699
Views
344
Designer Lehenga With Koti
Forward
More Lehenga from Surat
₹ 1499
Views
3713
Beautiful lehenga Set
₹ 1599
Views
2257
Best Lehenga Choli
₹ 1599
Views
2461
Best Lehenga Choli
₹ 1599
Views
2455
Best Lehenga Choli
₹ 1599
Views
2432
Best Lehenga Choli
₹ 1599
Views
2434
Best Lehenga Choli
₹ 1599
Views
2462
Best Lehenga Choli
₹ 999
Views
1852
Kanjivaram silk zari lahenga
₹ 1550
Views
2979
Bridal Lahenga set
₹ 1550
Views
3501
Bridal Lahenga set
Forward
More Lehenga
Forward
Top suppliers of Lehenga from Surat
Forward
Top suppliers of Lehenga
Forward
Get ready to take your business to the next level 🚀
+91
Join Now
White arrow
Get the App
Google Play store | Anar.biz
Anar phone oneAnar phone two
Anar logo
Linkedin for 70 million SMBs in India with an Alibaba like commerce layer on top of it. Our vision is to help every small business in India grow by discovering more suppliers and buyers, products and requirements.
Follow us on
Facebook share
Linkedin
Instagram
Youtube
Google Play store | Anar.biz